VICTORIA

House of Orange - 917 High Street Armadale - 9500 9991 houseoforange.com.au

Aura Home - 1371 Malvern Road, Malvern VIC 3144 - 03 9822 6980 aurahome.com.au

Bloom & Co. - 51 Ferguson Street Williamstown - 03 9397 0022 bloomandco.com.au

Bunbartha Beef and Fine Produce - 91 Benalla Road Shepparton - 0409 561 412

Bungalow Trading Co. - 149 Martin Street Brighton - 03 9596 1393 bungalowtradingco.com.au

Coastal Living - 85 Ocean Beach Road Sorrento - 03 5984 1730 coastalliving.com.au

Coastal Living - 204 Boneo Road Rosebud - 03 5986 1730 coastalliving.com.au

Curious Grace - 1 Parslow Street Clifton Hill - 03 9481 3488 curiousgrace.com.au

Douglas & Hope - 283 High Street Northcote - 0419 560 810 douglasandhope.com.au

Duck Duck Goose & Larder - 17-21 Piper Street Kyneton - 03 54221653 duckduckgooseandlarder.com.au

Elvie Interiors - Unit 15/22-30 Wallace Avenue Point Cook - 1800 931 777 elvieandco.com.au

Florence & Threads - Shop 3/82 The Terrace Ocean Grove - 03 5255 4998 florenceandthreads.com.au

Flower and Print - 2a Perrin Street Robinvale - 0438 061 857 flowerandprint.com.au

Frankie Say Relax - 141 Shannon Avenue Manifold Heights - 03 5222 4682 frankiesayrelax.com.au

Frankie Say Relax - 2/15 Bell Street Torquay - 03 4241 2013 frankiesayrelax.com.au

Frankie Say Relax - 1/44 Hesse Street Queenscliff - 03 5222 4682 frankiesayrelax.com.au

Honey Jackson - 333 Plenty Road Preston - 0438 881 289 honeyjackson.com.au

Husk - 557 Malvern Road Toorak - 0487 703 385 husk.com.au

Husk - 123 Dundas Place Albert Park - 0487 705 654 husk.com.au

Husk - 51 Ocean Beach Road Sorrento - 0427 818 769 husk.com.au

Husk - 15 Church Street Brighton - 0487 999 066 husk.com.au

Husk - Westfield Doncaster - 0487 700 355 husk.com.au

Husk - 324 Lygon Street Carlton - 0487 709 974 husk.com.au

Husk - 176 Collins Street Melbourne - 0487 709 303 husk.com.au

Ink and Feathers - 90 Fairy Street Warrnambool - 03 55622770 instagram.com/inkandfeathers

Into the Wild Interiors - 251 Hampton Street Hampton - 0450 927 913 intothewildinteriors.com.au

Issa - 170 Upper Heidelberg Road Ivanhoe - 03 9499 8501 instagram.com/issaivanhoe

Kathryn & the Bear - 77 High Street Northcote - 0432 261 835 kathrynandthebear.com

Keoke + Co - 248 Raymond Street Sale - 0439 366 990 keokeandco.com

Le Marche Sassafras - Shop 1/372 Mount Dandenong Tourist Road Sassafras - 03 9755 3369 lemarchesassafras.com

Little Cactus - Shop 2, 30-32 McAdam Square Croydon - 03 9724 9290 littlecactus.com.au

Love Iluka - 33 Armstrong’s Road Seaford - loveiluka.com

Love Iluka - 2/16 Charlton Avenue Cheltenham - loveiluka.com

Mister White - 2/190 Bay Street Port Melbourne - 03 9681 9109 instagram.com/misterwhite_

Mon Coeur - 164 Mitchell Street Bendigo - 03 5443 9875 moncoeur.com.au

Norsu Interiors - 148 Burke Road Malvern East - 03 8840 8855 norsu.com.au

Oliver Birch Melbourne - 112 Smith Street Collingwood - 03 9415 1190 oliverbirch.com.au

Poppy & Lola - 20 McCrae Street Swan Hill - 03 5033 1594 poppy-lola.myshopify.com

R2Designs - 93 Nepean Highway Aspendale - 03 8521 2207 r2designs.com.au

RJ Living - 508-510 Bridge Road Richmond - 1300 492 098 rjliving.com.au

Saltbox - 29 Main Street Mornington - 03 5904 6346 saltboxhome.com.au

Saltwater - 153-155 Ocean Beach Road Sorrento - 03 5984 0444 saltwateronline.com.au

Scout House - 161a Fitzroy Street St Kilda - 03 9525 4343 scouthouse.com.au

That Little Shop Shop - 19, 3050 Frankston/Flinders Road Balnarring - 03 5931 3083 thatlittleshop.com.au

The Banyan Tree Furniture & Homewares - 1359 Toorak Road Camberwell - 03 9809 4955 thebanyantree.com.au

The Foundary - 411 Mair Street Ballarat - 03 53314192 foundry411.com.au

The Marigold Merchant - 2/12 Napier Street Warragul - 03 5623 1386 themarigoldmerchant.com.au

The Plant Society - 33-39 Keele Street Collingwood - 0439 282 409 theplantsociety.com.au

The Secret Room - 75 High Street Berwick - 03 9796 2163 thesecretroom.com.au

Thistle & Fern - 111 Main Street Rutherglen - 0447 844 785 thistleandfern.com.au

Thistle & Fern - 34a Elgin Boulevard Wodonga Rutherglen - 0447 844 785 thistleandfern.com.au

Trentham General - 37a High Street Trentham - 0456 143 193 facebook.com/TrenthamGeneral

Tyde Shops - 1&2, 17 The Esplanade Cowes - 0400 569 663 facebook.com/TYDEboutique